Hello from Jo Anne at Fun Car Tattoos!

Welcome to my blog! I can’t believe it! I’ve been in business since April 1st, 2008 (no joke!) and I’m already starting my 2nd blog. This blog is dedicated to selling Fun Car Tattoos AND having fun! My “other” blog… Women Entrepreneurs – the first year, talks about the trials and tribulations of my first year in business. Hopefully, it will be a resource for other women who are also in their first year of business.

Please hang in there will I try and get all the wrinkles out of starting this new blog. I promise to make my posts fun and informative. And… just to prove the fun part, here’s a really cute joke that I got from Martia Nelson, who does dancing with her dog Rincon. Check out her website at www.dogdancer.com .

The Telegram

A German Shepherd went into a Western Union telegram office, took out a blank form, and wrote “Woof. Woof. Woof. Woof. Woof. Woof. Woof. Woof. Woof. ”

The clerk examined the paper and politely told the dog, “There are only nine words here. You could send another ‘Woof’ for the same price.”

“But,” the dog replied, “that would make no sense at all.”

0 Responses to “Hello from Jo Anne at Fun Car Tattoos!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

It’s all about fun!

Put a smile on your face... And your car too!
Fun Car Magnets from FUN CAR TATTOOS!
www.funcartattoos.com